Indie Electronica Vol. 1 | Full Library

Indie Electronica Vol. 1 | Full Library

Sale price£22.99 Regular price£27.99
Save 18%

Energy and power are the cornerstones of this dynamic sample pack. Full of heavy drums, vivid leads and rolling basslines, check the demo for yourself to understand the true energy in this pack.


370 x samples

20 Bass Loops, 40 Kicks, 35 Percussion, 20 Percussion Loops, 35 Closed Hats, 20 Hat Loops, 35 Open Hats, 35 Toms, 20 Synth Loops, 25 FX, 30 Claps, 20 Shakers, 35 Snares


Like the sound of the demo? Included in this pack is the Ableton project from the demo to see how it was created.

a new standard in sound design

sample previews


software requirements

Ableton Live v10.1.9 or higher

Xfer Records LFO Tool v1.53 (not essential to open project)


Once you complete your purchase you will receive an email from the address you used to purchase your order with, with your personal download link. Check your spam folder also and if there are any issues please contact

Due to the nature of the products being digital downloads we will only offer refunds in exceptional circumstances such as if there were issues in the download process. Please contact us within 14 days of purchase at and we will do our best to assist you.